Advertisements

Jochen Thoma
Jochen ThomaNational Director
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–34
thoma@waorg.com
Sarah Vieten
Sarah VietenInternational Director
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–19
vieten@waorg.com
Daniela Dragunová
Daniela DragunováSales Manager
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–53
dragunova@waorg.com
Nadja Czarnetzki
Nadja CzarnetzkiSales Manager
Tel.: +49/221/68911–27
czarnetzki@waorg.com

Online Advertising

Ralf Bales
Ralf Bales
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–21
bales@waorg.com

Advertising Data

Anik Ginet Servais
Anik Ginet Servais
Tel.: +49/221/68911–14
servais@waorg.com

HAPTICA® live/PGA

Brit München
Brit München
Tel.: +49/221/68911–35
muenchen@waorg.com

Editorial

Dr. Mischa Delbrouck
Dr. Mischa DelbrouckWA Nachrichten
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–11
delbrouck@waorg.com
Till Barth
Till Bartheppi Magazine
Tel.: +49/221/68911–25
barth@waorg.com
Heike Pohl
Heike PohlPromotion Products
Tel.: +49/221/68911–30
pohl@waorg.com
Andrea Bothe
Andrea BotheHAPTICA®
Tel.: +49/221/68911–17
bothe@waorg.com