Your contact partners:

Advertisements

Jochen Thoma (National Director)
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–34
thoma@waorg.com
Austria/Switzerland and
German zip-code areas 4, 5, 6

Sarah Vieten
(International Director)
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–19
vieten@waorg.com
Benelux/France/Great Britain/Ireland
and German zip-code area 7

Daniela Dragunová
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–53
dragunova@waorg.com
Czech Republic/Slovakia and new customers Germany

Alicia Mancino
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–27
mancino@waorg.com
Eastern Europe/Turkey and
German zip-code areas 8, 9

Online Advertising

Ralf Bales
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–21
bales@waorg.com

Advertising Data

Anik Ginet Servais
Tel.: +49/221/68911–14
servais@waorg.com

HAPTICA® live/PGA

Brit München
Tel.: +49/221/68911–35
muenchen@waorg.com

 

Editorial

WA Nachrichten
Dr. Mischa Delbrouck
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–11
delbrouck@waorg.com

eppi magazine
Till Barth
Tel.: +49/221/68911–25
barth@waorg.com

Promotion Products
Heike Pohl
Tel.: +49/221/68911–30
pohl@waorg.com

HAPTICA®
Andrea Bothe
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–17
bothe@waorg.com


 


Media Data:

Print
Online
Newsletter dates


Technology / FTP:

Technical guideline
FTP access for the data upload
Distiller-Settings

 

If your data is larger than 20 MB per file and per email, please use our FTP server.
ftp://datenupload.waorg.com
The  a c c e s s   d a t a  can be found here.