Promotional Gift Award 2015: Jury comprises of five experts

D – And the jury members of the Promotional Gift Award 2015 are: Five experts for haptic advertising will be taking on the important task of evaluating all of the entries to the competition organised by the Cologne-based publishing company, WA Media, on December 10 and 11, 2014.Vahap Aksahin of Miles & More GmbH is making his debut appearance: He is responsible for purchasing promotional products at the Lufthansa subsidiary and is also in charge of product development. Nana Kreyenberg from VW Zubehör GmbH, a 100% subsidiary of Volkswagen AG, is joining the panel of judges of the Promotional Gift Award for the second time. She is in charge of product management in the Lifestyle & Licence Management Division, where she is responsible for promotional products among other things. Martin Zettl is also on board for the third time: The Austrian has been working in the industry for almost two decades, since 2006 he has also been organising the promotional products show marke [ding], which is staged annually in Wels and Vienna. Michael Mätzener, CEO of the Swiss promotional products agency, diewerbeartikel gmbh, is a long-serving member of the jury. The boss of the “Agency for Haptic Communication” has been occupying himself with the creative and conceptual integration of promotional products for many years. Also a regular member of the team of judges: Michael Scherer, who has been the managing shareholder of WA Media since 1998.

The evaluation of the entries to the Promotional Gift Award 2015 is carried out according to a sophisticated criteria and points system, in order to avoid decisions being influenced by the individual tastes or preferences of the jury members. Promotional products manufacturers, distributors, advertising agencies and designers, who would like to enter their products and campaigns for the Promotional Gift Award 2015, can register at up until November 14. The award ceremony will take place at the HAPTICA® live ‘15 on March 25, 2015.


Vahap Aksahin


Nana Kreyenberg


Michael Mätzener


Martin Zettl


Michael Scherer


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Spread the love
2016-10-21T14:22:42+00:00 October 14th, 2014|